Staff List

Mrs A M Cheadle Executive Head Teacher
Head of School
Mrs C Dawes Deputy Headteacher
Miss F Cann Assistant Headteacher/ WAT English Assistant  Lead Practitioner  
Mr A Hickman Assistant Headteacher/ WAT EYFS Lead Practitioner  
Ms N Kouser Finance Manager  
Mrs J Edwards Head Teacher’s PA  
Mrs M Cooper Administration Assistant  
Mr I Johnson Site Manager  
Teaching Staff
Mrs J Andrews/Mrs H Blewitt Nursery AB DT  (JA)Geography (HB)
Miss C Fletcher Nursery F  RE
Miss A Watton Reception W
Mrs N Upadhey Reception U  History
Miss C Edis Year 1 E PE
Miss S Cotterill Year 1 C Phonics/Music
Mrs M Savory Year 2 S SENCo
Miss M Millership Year 2M
Miss G Obertelli & Mrs A Standen Year 3 ICT
Mrs A Kaur Year 4  PSHE/Student Leadership
Miss A Potgeiter  Year 5 Art
Miss F Cann & Mrs J Evans Year 6 English/Teaching & Learning (FC)Maths/Curriculum (CD)
Support Staff
Mrs S Hammonds  Pastoral Support
Ms L Rochelle Attendance Officer and Pastoral Support
Mrs J Craddock Nursery AB
Miss S Birch Nursery F
Mrs D Peach Reception W
Mrs A Clark Reception U
Mrs S Hill  Year 1E & 1C
Mrs P Scott Year 2S & 2M
Mr A McCallum Year 5
Mrs N Ebbans Year 5 (1:1)
Ms D Wilson PPA Cover Teacher
Lunchtime staff
Mrs W Roberts Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms L Porter Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Barnes Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms S O’Hara Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Griffiths Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Harper Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Reynolds Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms L Rochelle Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Griffiths Lunchtime Supervisor
 Mrs K Withnall Lunchtime Supervisor
Catering Manager
 Mrs P Webster  Catering Staff
Mrs D Jones Catering Staff
Mrs J Wain-Doughty Catering Staff