September 2020 – July 2021 Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020

1 September 2020 – Inset Day – school closed to pupils

2 September 2020 – Inset Day – school closed to pupils

Half term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

2 November 2020 – Inset Day – school closed to pupils

27 November 2020 – Inset Day – school closed to pupils

4 December 2020 – Inset Day – school closed to pupils

Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021 

Term starts: Monday 4 January 2021

29 January 2020 – Inset Day – school closed to pupils

Half term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter holiday: Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

28 June 2020 – Inset Day – school closed to pupils

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Summer holiday begins: Thursday 22 July 2021

Please be advised further dates for sports days and parents’ evening will follow.

Below is a link for Walsall Council term dates;