Governor list

The joint Local Advisory Board (LAB) consists of representatives from Rivers Primary Academy and Goldsmith Primary Academy:

Mrs Lucy Wright Headteacher
Rivers Primary Academy
Mrs Leanne Bridgwood Headteacher
Goldsmith Primary Academy
Mrs Helen Kinsley – Chair Pupil Premium Appointed Governor
Mrs Leanne Moran Staff Governor
Goldsmith Primary Academy
Mr Doug Shakeshaft Parent Governor
Goldsmith Primary Academy
Miss Stacey Woolley Parent Governor
Goldsmith Primary Academy
Tyrone Samuel – Assessment and Data Appointed Governor
Mrs Kelly Wright Parent Governor
Dr Ian Robertson Appointed Governor
Miss Josephine Cownley –
Appointed Governor
Vacancy Staff Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor

If you wish to contact the Governing Body, please do so, via the school office on 01922 710164.